Notice: Undefined index: currency in /home/asrarsa/public_html/catalog/controller/extension/lightning/zero.php on line 163

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/asrarsa/public_html/catalog/controller/extension/lightning/zero.php:163) in /home/asrarsa/public_html/catalog/controller/extension/lightning/zero.php on line 163

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/asrarsa/public_html/catalog/controller/extension/lightning/zero.php:163) in /home/asrarsa/public_html/catalog/controller/extension/lightning/zero.php on line 123
Special products
Menu
Your Cart

Free delivery on order more than 149 SAR 

Special products

MM Beauty Hair Colour Phyto & Colour Complex Blue Black M19
exclusive -46 %
 Description: More gentle hair friendly formula with up to 30% lower content of oxidizing agents for healthy hair with saturated rich and durable colour. Protective phyto & colour complex of birch, birdock, camomile, and marigolod soothes and naurishes the scalp for maximum protection of hai..
S.R 10.00 S.R 18.50
Ex Tax: S.R 8.70
MM Beauty Hair Colour Phyto & Colour Complex Fire Red M12
exclusive -46 %
 Description: More gentle hair friendly formula with up to 30% lower content of oxidizing agents for healthy hair with saturated rich and durable colour. Protective phyto & colour complex of birch, birdock, camomile, and marigolod soothes and naurishes the scalp for maximum protection of hai..
S.R 10.00 S.R 18.50
Ex Tax: S.R 8.70
MM Beauty Hair Colour Phyto & Colour Complex Light Graphite M24
exclusive -46 %
 Description: More gentle hair friendly formula with up to 30% lower content of oxidizing agents for healthy hair with saturated rich and durable colour. Protective phyto & colour complex of birch, birdock, camomile, and marigolod soothes and naurishes the scalp for maximum protection of hai..
S.R 10.00 S.R 18.50
Ex Tax: S.R 8.70
MM Beauty Hair Colour Phyto & Colour Complex Dark Olive Blond M31
exclusive -46 %
 Description: More gentle hair friendly formula with up to 30% lower content of oxidizing agents for healthy hair with saturated rich and durable colour. Protective phyto & colour complex of birch, birdock, camomile, and marigolod soothes and naurishes the scalp for maximum protection of hai..
S.R 10.00 S.R 18.50
Ex Tax: S.R 8.70
MM Beauty Hair Colour Phyto & Colour Complex Medium Olive Blond M30
exclusive -46 %
 Description: More gentle hair friendly formula with up to 30% lower content of oxidizing agents for healthy hair with saturated rich and durable colour. Protective phyto & colour complex of birch, birdock, camomile, and marigolod soothes and naurishes the scalp for maximum protection of hai..
S.R 10.00 S.R 18.50
Ex Tax: S.R 8.70
MM Beauty Complex Hair Color M29 Very Light Ash Blonde
exclusive -46 %
 Description: More gentle hair friendly formula with up to 30% lower content of oxidizing agents for healthy hair with saturated rich and durable colour. Protective phyto & colour complex of birch, birdock, camomile, and marigolod soothes and naurishes the scalp for maximum protection of hai..
S.R 10.00 S.R 18.50
Ex Tax: S.R 8.70
MM Beauty Hair Colour Phyto & Colour Complex Ash Blond M27
exclusive -46 %
MM Beauty Complex hair dye Features and benefits: More gentle hair friendly formula with up to 30% lower content of oxidizing agents for healthy hair with saturated rich and durable colour. Protective phyto & colour complex of birch, birdock, camomile, and marigolod soothes and naurishes ..
S.R 10.00 S.R 18.50
Ex Tax: S.R 8.70
LOREAL ELVIVE BRUSH PROOF CREAM FULL RESIST 200ML
-29 %
L'Oreal Paris Elvive Full Resist Brush Proof Cream formula, loaded with supplement [Biotin + Vitamin B5 + Arginine] works in affinity with the hair fiber from root to tip to act as a lightweight barrier, protecting and strengthening hair. Brush it up, twist it, style it...it resists. Ideal for weak ..
S.R 20.86 S.R 29.56
Ex Tax: S.R 18.14
Garnier Ultra Doux Conditioner With Black Charcoal And Black Seed Oil 400 ML
-29 %
Garnier Ultra Doux The amazing conditioner, in the new recipe for the care of dry hair, combines two valuable ingredients known for their deep and sensual hair nourishing benefits: Nigella sativa oil and black charcoal, used in the beauty habits of Mediterranean women, known for their nourishing pow..
S.R 11.64 S.R 16.48
Ex Tax: S.R 10.12
Garnier Ultra Doux Shampoo With Black Charcoal And Black Seed Oil 600 ML
-33 %
Ultra Doux Black Charcoal & Nigella Seed Oil Shampoo from Garnier is a true recipe to purify and add shine to dull hair. It combines Nigella Sativa Seed Oil, also known as Nigella Sativa, a precious natural ingredient known to soothe the scalp and restore shine to hair, along with charcoal known for..
S.R 16.61 S.R 24.92
Ex Tax: S.R 14.44
Quarner shampoo works to purify the scalp and soften the hair because it contains components of black charcoal and black seed oil. Features and benefits: -It deeply cleanses the hair and scalp. -Gives hair vitality and luster. -Gives hair flexibility, softness and luster. -Promotes the health..
S.R 17.25
Ex Tax: S.R 15.00
L'Oreal Paris Arginine Triple Resist Ultimate Strength Solution 150ml
-33 %
L'Oreal Triple Resist Ultimate Strength Lotion 150ml. This advanced treatment with arginine, nourishes roots to core to ends, strengthens strands and fights breakage. Instantly helps target weak and weak spots to strengthen hair that is most prone to breakage. This formula contains the highest level..
S.R 22.36 S.R 33.54
Ex Tax: S.R 19.44
Showing 1 to 12 of 73 (7 Pages)

القائمة
سلة التسوق

التوصيل مجاناً للطلبات فوق ١٤٩ ريال

المنتجات الحصرية

ام ام بيوتي صبغة شعر كومبليكس اسود مزرق M19
حصري -46 %
صبغة شعر ام ام بيوتي كومبليكس  اكثر نعومة ، بفضل تركيبة الصبغة الجيدة للشعر والتي تحتوي على 30% اقل من المواد المؤكسده لشعر صحي ومنحه لوناً غنياً عميقاً ودائماً. التركيب الواقي من شجرة البتولا، الارقطيون البابونج والأذريون - يهدئ ويغذي فروة الراس واقصى حماية للشعر اثناء صبغه. ماسك الدقيقة ..
S.R 10.00 S.R 18.50
السعر بدون ضريبة : S.R 8.70
ام ام بيوتي صبغة شعر كومبليكس احمر ناري M12
حصري -46 %
صبغة شعر ام ام بيوتي كومبليكس  اكثر نعومة ، بفضل تركيبة الصبغة الجيدة للشعر والتي تحتوي على 30% اقل من المواد المؤكسده لشعر صحي ومنحه لوناً غنياً عميقاً ودائماً. التركيب الواقي من شجرة البتولا، الارقطيون البابونج والأذريون - يهدئ ويغذي فروة الراس واقصى حماية للشعر اثناء صبغه. ماسك الدقيقة ..
S.R 10.00 S.R 18.50
السعر بدون ضريبة : S.R 8.70
ام ام بيوتي صبغة شعر كومبليكس جرافيت فاتح M24
حصري -46 %
صبغة شعر ام ام بيوتي كومبليكس  اكثر نعومة ، بفضل تركيبة الصبغة الجيدة للشعر والتي تحتوي على 30% اقل من المواد المؤكسده لشعر صحي ومنحه لوناً غنياً عميقاً ودائماً. التركيب الواقي من شجرة البتولا، الارقطيون البابونج والأذريون - يهدئ ويغذي فروة الراس واقصى حماية للشعر اثناء صبغه. ماسك الدقيقة ..
S.R 10.00 S.R 18.50
السعر بدون ضريبة : S.R 8.70
ام ام بيوتي صبغة شعر كومبليكس اشقر زيتوني غامق M31
حصري -46 %
صبغة شعر ام ام بيوتي كومبليكس  اكثر نعومة ، بفضل تركيبة الصبغة الجيدة للشعر والتي تحتوي على 30% اقل من المواد المؤكسده لشعر صحي ومنحه لوناً غنياً عميقاً ودائماً. التركيب الواقي من شجرة البتولا، الارقطيون البابونج والأذريون - يهدئ ويغذي فروة الراس واقصى حماية للشعر اثناء صبغه. ماسك الدقيقة ..
S.R 10.00 S.R 18.50
السعر بدون ضريبة : S.R 8.70
ام ام بيوتي صبغة شعر كومبليكس اشقر زيتوني متوسط M30
حصري -46 %
صبغة شعر ام ام بيوتي كومبليكس  اكثر نعومة ، بفضل تركيبة الصبغة الجيدة للشعر والتي تحتوي على 30% اقل من المواد المؤكسده لشعر صحي ومنحه لوناً غنياً عميقاً ودائماً. التركيب الواقي من شجرة البتولا، الارقطيون البابونج والأذريون - يهدئ ويغذي فروة الراس واقصى حماية للشعر اثناء صبغه. ماسك الدقيقة ..
S.R 10.00 S.R 18.50
السعر بدون ضريبة : S.R 8.70
ام ام بيوتي صبغة شعر كومبليكس أشقر رمادي فاتح جدا M29
حصري -46 %
صبغة شعر ام ام بيوتي كومبليكس  اكثر نعومة ، بفضل تركيبة الصبغة الجيدة للشعر والتي تحتوي على 30% اقل من المواد المؤكسده لشعر صحي ومنحه لوناً غنياً عميقاً ودائماً. التركيب الواقي من شجرة البتولا، الارقطيون البابونج والأذريون - يهدئ ويغذي فروة الراس واقصى حماية للشعر اثناء صبغه. ماسك الدقيقة ..
S.R 10.00 S.R 18.50
السعر بدون ضريبة : S.R 8.70
ام ام بيوتي صبغة شعر كومبليكس أشقر رمادي M27
حصري -46 %
صبغة شعر ام ام بيوتي كومبليكس الفوائد والمميزات: نعومة أكثر، بفضل تركيبة الصبغة الجيدة للشعر والتي تحتوي على 30% أقل من المواد المؤكسدة لشعر صحي ومنحه لوناً غنياً عميقاً ودائماً. المركب من شجرة البتولا، الارقطيون البابونج والأذريون - يهدئ ويغذي فروة الراس ليعطي أقصى حماية للشعر أثناء صبغه..
S.R 10.00 S.R 18.50
السعر بدون ضريبة : S.R 8.70
لوريال باريس إلفيف كريم حليف التمشيط مقاومة كاملة 200مل
-29 %
تركيبة لوريال باريس إلفيف Full Resist Brush Proof Cream ، مشحونة بالمكملات [البيوتين + فيتامين ب 5 + أرجينين] تعمل في تقارب مع ألياف الشعر من الجذور إلى الأطراف لتعمل كحاجز خفيف الوزن ، وتحمي وتقوي الشعر. قم بتنظيفها بالفرشاة ، وتحريفها ، وتصميمها ... إنها تقاوم. مثالي لأنواع الشعر الضعيفة والهشة ال..
S.R 20.86 S.R 29.56
السعر بدون ضريبة : S.R 18.14
غارنييه الترا دوكس بلسم بالفحم الاسود وزيت حبة البركة 400مل
-29 %
جارنييه الترا دو بلسم المذهل، يجمع في الوصفة الجديدة للعناية بالشعر الجاف، بين إثنين من المكونات القيمة المعروفة بفوائد التغذية العميقة و الحسية للشعر: زيت حبة البركة والفحم الآسود، يستخدم في عادات تجميل نساء بلاد حوض البحر الأبيض المتوسط، و هو معروف بقدرته على التغذية العميقة و الوقاية الفائقة. ..
S.R 11.64 S.R 16.48
السعر بدون ضريبة : S.R 10.12
غارنييه الترا دوكس شامبو  بالفحم الاسود وزيت حبة البركة 600مل
-33 %
شامبو ألترا دوكس بلاك تشاركول اند نايجيلا سيد اويل من غارنييه يعتبر وصفة حقيقية لتنقية وإضفاء اللمعان على الشعر الباهت. يجمع ما بين زيت بذور حبة البركة، المعروفة أيضًا باسم الحبة السوداء، وهو مكون طبيعي ثمين معروف بتهدئة فروة الرأس واستعادة لمعان الشعر، جنبًا إلى جنب مع الفحم النباتي المعروف بخصائص ..
S.R 16.61 S.R 24.92
السعر بدون ضريبة : S.R 14.44
غارنييه الترا دوكس شامبو بالفحم الاسود وزيت حبة البركة 400مل
-29 %
يعمل شامبو قارنير علي تنقية فروة الراس وتلطيف الشعر لما يحتويه علي مكونات من الفحم الاسود وزيت حبه البركة المميزات والفوائد: -  يعمل على تنقية الشعر وفروة الراس بعمق .  - يمنح الشعر الحيوية واللمعان . - يمنح الشعر المرونة والنعومة واللمعان . - يعزز الحالة الصحية للشعر . كيفية الأستخدام: يُد..
S.R 12.18 S.R 17.25
السعر بدون ضريبة : S.R 10.59
لوريال باريس ارجينين تريبل رسست قوة فائقة لمشاكل الشعر150 مل
-33 %
لوريال Triple Resist Ultimate Strength محلول 150 مل. هذا العلاج المتقدم بالأرجينين ، يغذي الجذور إلى اللب حتى الأطراف ، ويقوي الخيوط ويقاوم التكسر. يساعد على الفور في استهداف النقاط الضعيفة والضعيفة لتقوية الشعر الأكثر عرضة للتكسر. تحتوي هذه الصيغة على أعلى مستوى من الأحماض الأمينية. لنتائج أفضل است..
S.R 22.36 S.R 33.54
السعر بدون ضريبة : S.R 19.44
عرض 1 الى 12 من 73 (7 صفحات)