Notice: Undefined index: currency in /home/asrarsa/public_html/catalog/controller/extension/lightning/zero.php on line 163

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/asrarsa/public_html/catalog/controller/extension/lightning/zero.php:163) in /home/asrarsa/public_html/catalog/controller/extension/lightning/zero.php on line 163

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/asrarsa/public_html/catalog/controller/extension/lightning/zero.php:163) in /home/asrarsa/public_html/catalog/controller/extension/lightning/zero.php on line 123
Brushes and Tools
Menu
Your Cart

Free delivery on order more than 149 SAR 

Brushes and Tools

Anastasia Beverly Hills Dual-Ended Firm Angled Brush 12
-26 %
Anastasia Beverly Hills 12 Brush - Double-ended Fixed Angle Brush is a tapered, angled brow brush with durable synthetic fibers. Perfect for applying DIPBROW® Pomade to brows with high-definition precision, this dense, double-sided brush creates hair-like strokes while the coiled tip blends product ..
S.R 78.68 S.R 106.79
Ex Tax: S.R 68.42
O.TOW.O Soft Skin Makeup Sponge Set
-18 %
O2O Makeup Sponge is the perfect product for applying your favorite foundation, BB and CC cream, or any creamy makeup. This product makes application much easier and gives you a perfect finish and flawless edges. Contains: The first product: It is a large sponge for soft skin used for the w..
S.R 27.60 S.R 33.51
Ex Tax: S.R 24.00
Dodo Label Face Lifting Tapes - 40 tapes
-29 %
A perfect slim V-line face is the dream of many women, these smart patches give you that dream without any surgery by tightening, improving and defining the shape of your face safely and effectively, women who suffer from puffiness and sagging in the face and are not satisfied with their current fac..
S.R 9.47 S.R 13.42
Ex Tax: S.R 8.24
Ecotools Enhancing Eye Set of 4 brush heads (1217)
-29 %
Four to two volumizing makeup brushes, freeing up space in your makeup bag and making day-to-night transitions a breeze Each end of the makeup brush has a description of how to use it Shade and Line Brush: Apply shadow to the entire eyelid with the highlighter brush, flip it over and use the s..
S.R 19.21 S.R 27.22
Ex Tax: S.R 16.71
Ecotools Wonder Cover Skin Brush, 1 Brush (1601)
-29 %
The Wonder Cover™ Complexion brush is designed with 100,000 full coverage bristles to cover both liquid and cream foundations in less time The brush can be used wet or dry With a simple sweep, camouflage common skin problems like rosacea, hyperpigmentation, and blemishes Moisten the bristle..
S.R 33.82 S.R 47.92
Ex Tax: S.R 29.41
Ecotools Set of 5 Daily Eyeliner Brushes, with Storage Tray (1627)
-29 %
5 Essential Brushes With Storage Box For Classic Smokey Eyes recyclable plastic biodegradable paper vegetarian Cruelty-free home Daily Defined Eye Kit includes 5 essential brushes with a reusable storage case for any eye look day or night. Apply shadow to the eyelid using a large s..
S.R 33.82 S.R 47.92
Ex Tax: S.R 29.41
Ecotools 360 Ultimate Blend Makeup Brushes Set Foundation, Concealer, Blush Set of 3 Brushes (1636)
-29 %
A set of makeup brushes for your face, it will give you impressive results. The following brushes are included: Ultimate Buff - Apply cream and liquid in circular motions to the skin Ultimate Pop - Apply blush and bronzer to the skin Final Cover - Apply concealer or highlighter to apples, ch..
S.R 42.62 S.R 60.38
Ex Tax: S.R 37.06
 Ecotools Eye Kit Interchangeables Makeup Brushes Set with Case, 7 Brushes (3137)
-31 %
Description Total Eye Renewal set includes 7 brush heads with 1 small handle and a reusable tin tray for storage. Small blue handle will connect to any small blue brush heads in the Interchangeables collection. Build out your collection to be completely customized to your needs. Included: 1 sm..
S.R 49.57 S.R 71.88
Ex Tax: S.R 43.10
EcoTools Daily Essentials Makeup Brush Set with 5 Interchangeable Brushes, 2 Handles and Storage Case
-31 %
The flat foundation brush has a large head and handle, with dense bristles with a flat cut, perfect for applying foundation for a streak-free finish. Choose; click; Creates ; Using the easy and secure attachment technology, secure the brush heads to the makeup brush handle for the desired use ..
S.R 49.57 S.R 71.88
Ex Tax: S.R 43.10
BH  Pink Dot Collection Brush Set  11 Piece
-29 %
Our adorable Dot Collection - 11 Piece Brush Sets are spot on!  Cruelty free synthetic brushes Multifunctional for face & eyes High quality, Protective cylinder brush case included Easy to clean..
S.R 41.35 S.R 58.57
Ex Tax: S.R 35.95
Daroge Studded Elegance 12 Piece Brush Set DG-808
-44 %
Daroge Studded Elegance 12 Piece Brush Set..
S.R 61.33 S.R 110.40
Ex Tax: S.R 53.33
 Daroge Make Up Brush 12 Pcs DG-803
-41 %
 Daroge Make Up Brush 12 Pcs DG-803 Powder brush  Eyeshadow brush Shading brush Small fan brush Eyeliner brush Blush brush Concealer brush Eyeshadow brush Tapered foundation brush Nasal shadow brush Angled powder brush Eyeshadow brush..
S.R 37.88 S.R 64.40
Ex Tax: S.R 32.94
Showing 1 to 12 of 60 (5 Pages)

القائمة
سلة التسوق

التوصيل مجاناً للطلبات فوق ١٤٩ ريال

الفرش والادوات

انستازيا بيفرلي هيلز فرشاة حواجب مزدوجة ثنائية الأطراف 12
-26 %
فرشاة Anastasia Beverly Hills 12 - فرشاة ذات زاوية ثابتة ثنائية الأطراف هي فرشاة حواجب مستدقة الشكل بزاوية مع ألياف صناعية متينة. مثالية لتطبيق DIPBROW® Pomade على الحواجب بدقة عالية الجودة ، هذه الفرشاة المزدوجة كثيفة الكثافة تخلق ضربات تشبه الشعر بينما يمزج الطرف الملفوف المنتج للحصول على لمسة نها..
S.R 78.68 S.R 106.79
السعر بدون ضريبة : S.R 68.42
او تو او طقم اسفنج مكياج سوفت سكين
-18 %
إسفنجة المكياج من او تو او هي المنتج المثالي لتطبيق كريم الأساس المفضل لديك أو كريم BB و CC أو أي مكياج كريمي. هذا المنتج يجعل التطبيق أسهل بكثير ويمنحك مظهر نهائي مثالي وحواف خالية من العيوب. يحتوي على: المنتج الأول: هو إسفنجة كبيرة للبشرة الناعمة تستخدم للوجه والجسم بالكامل ، عن طريق تقني..
S.R 27.60 S.R 33.51
السعر بدون ضريبة : S.R 24.00
دودو ليبل لصقات شد الوجه الكورية - 40 لصقة
-29 %
وجه نحيف مثالي ذو خط V هو حلم العديد من النساء، تمنحك هذه اللواصق الذكية هذا الحلم بدون اي عمليات جراحية من خلال شد وتحسين وتحديد شكل وجهك بشكل آمن وفعال، يمكن للنساء اللاتي يعانين من انتفاخات وترهلات في الوجه وغير راضيات عن شكل وجههن الحالي استخدامه للحصول على الوجه النحيف المثالي، تتميز بأنها لواص..
S.R 9.47 S.R 13.42
السعر بدون ضريبة : S.R 8.24
ايكوتولز مجموعة فرش مكياج ظلال العيون ، تحديد المزيج والتلطخ ، مجموعة من  4 رؤوس للفرشاة (1217)
-29 %
أربع فراشي مكياج مكثفة إلى فرشتين ، مما يوفر مساحة في حقيبة مكياجك ويجعل التحولات من النهار إلى الليل امراً سهلاً تحتوي كل نهاية من فرش المكياج على وصف لكيفية استخدامها فرشاة الظل والتحديد: ضعي الظل على الجفن بالكامل بفرشاة التظليل ثم اقلبه واستخدمي الفرشاة المحددة لإضافة كونتور للعيون Blen..
S.R 19.21 S.R 27.22
السعر بدون ضريبة : S.R 16.71
ايكوتولز  فرشاة Wonder Cover للبشرة ، 1 فرشاة (1601)
-29 %
 تم تصميم فرشاة Wonder Cover ™ Complexion مع 100000 شعيرة لتغطية كاملة لتغطية كريم الأساس السائل والكريمي في وقت أقل يمكن استخدام الفرشاة رطبة أو جافة مع عملية مسح بسيطة ، تمويه مشاكل الجلد الشائعة مثل الوردية وفرط التصبغ والعيوب بلل الشعيرات لتطبيق أكثر شفافية. استخدم فرشاة رطبة أو جافة ..
S.R 33.82 S.R 47.92
السعر بدون ضريبة : S.R 29.41
ايكوتولز  مجموعة من 5 فرش مكياج يومية محددة  للعيون ، مع صينية تخزين  (1627)
-29 %
5 فراشي أساسية مع علبة تخزين للعين سموكي الكلاسيكي بلاستيك قابل لإعادة التدوير ورق قابل للتحلل نباتي  بيتا خالي من القسوة تشتمل مجموعة Daily Defined Eye Kit على 5 فراشي أساسية مع علبة تخزين قابلة لإعادة الاستخدام من أجل أي مظهر للعين ليلاً أو نهارًا ضعي الظل على الجفن باستخدام ف..
S.R 33.82 S.R 47.92
السعر بدون ضريبة : S.R 29.41
ايكوتولز مجموعة فرش مكياج 360 Ultimate Blend  ، كريم الأساس ، كونسيلر ، أحمر خدود مجموعة من 3 فرش  (1636)
-29 %
مجموعة الفرشاة لمكياج وجهك ، ستعطيك نتائج مبهرة. الفرش التالية متضمنة: Ultimate Buff - ضعي المستحضرات بشكل كريمي وسائلي مع حركات دائرية على البشرة Ultimate Pop - ضعي أحمر الخدود والبرونزر على البشرة Ultimate Cover - ضعي الكونسيلر أو الهايلايتر على التفاح وعظام الوجنتين على جسر الأنف والحواجب..
S.R 42.62 S.R 60.38
السعر بدون ضريبة : S.R 37.06
ايكوتولز مجموعة كاملة من فرش مكياج العيون مكونة من 7 قطع   مع علبة تخزين   (3137)
-31 %
الوصف أفضل مجموعة تحديد كلي للعين من ايكوتولز نقدمها تمتعي بمظهر عيون جميل ومتألق للغاية مع هذه المجموعة الرائعة، بادري بالشراء الآن وتمتعي بأرقى مظهر لعينيك.  مواصفات مجموعة التحديد للعين  عدد القطع: 7 قطع  فرشاة لتحديد الحواجب  فرشاة الآيلاينر  فرشاة ظل العيون  فرشاة للهايلايت  فرشاة مشطوف..
S.R 49.57 S.R 71.88
السعر بدون ضريبة : S.R 43.10
ايكوتولز مجموعة فرش مكياج  قابلة للتبديل مع 5 فرش ومقبضين وعلبة تخزين
-31 %
تشتمل فرشاة كريم الأساس المسطحة على رأس كبير ومقبض ، مع شعيرات كثيفة مع قطع مسطح ، مما يجعلها مثالية لتطبيق كريم الأساس للحصول على لمسة نهائية خالية من البقع. يختار؛ انقر؛ يخلق ؛ باستخدام تقنية التثبيت السهل والآمن ، ثبت رؤوس الفرشاة على مقبض فرشاة المكياج للاستخدام المطلوب إقرانها مع مجمو..
S.R 49.57 S.R 71.88
السعر بدون ضريبة : S.R 43.10
بي اتش  مجموعة فرش مكياج بينك منقط  11 فرشاة
-29 %
مجموعة فرش مكياج وردي منقط من بي اتش: طقم فرش ميك اب من بي اتش كوزمتك، مجموعة مثالية تحتوي على 11 قطعة متنوعة لتمنحك مظهر متألق تعتبر مجموعة ذات فرش طبيعية ناعمة عالية الجودة. تأتي في محفظة فرش أنيقة بخامة خارجية سهلة المسج والنقل. اختيار مثالي لفرش احترافية لمظهر جميل ولافت. عن المنتج: ..
S.R 41.35 S.R 58.57
السعر بدون ضريبة : S.R 35.95
داروج مجموعة فرش مكياج 12 قطعة DG-808
-44 %
داروج مجموعة فرش مكياج 12 قطعة..
S.R 61.33 S.R 110.40
السعر بدون ضريبة : S.R 53.33
داروج فرشاة مكياج 12 قطعة DG-803
-41 %
داروج فرشاة مكياج 12 قطعة DG-803 فرشاة بودرة فرشاة ظلال عيون فرشاة تظليل فرشاة مروحة صغيرة فرشاة كحل فرشاة أحمر الخدود فرشاة المخفي فرشاة ظلال عيون فرشاة أساس مدببة فرشاة ظل الأنف فرشاة بودرة بزاوية فرشاة ظلال عيون..
S.R 37.88 S.R 64.40
السعر بدون ضريبة : S.R 32.94
عرض 1 الى 12 من 60 (5 صفحات)