Notice: Undefined index: currency in /home/asrarsa/public_html/catalog/controller/extension/lightning/zero.php on line 163

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/asrarsa/public_html/catalog/controller/extension/lightning/zero.php:163) in /home/asrarsa/public_html/catalog/controller/extension/lightning/zero.php on line 163

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/asrarsa/public_html/catalog/controller/extension/lightning/zero.php:163) in /home/asrarsa/public_html/catalog/controller/extension/lightning/zero.php on line 123
Health Care
Menu
Your Cart

Free delivery on order more than 149 SAR 

Health Care

Silva Plaster, one size, is soft and breathable. Protects wounds from contamination. water resistant. Latex free wound pads...
S.R 5.01
Ex Tax: S.R 4.35
Soothing and refreshing. Relieves a sore throat and nasal congestion. Sugar-free with with Wild Cherry & Eucalyptus. How to use: Dissolve one lozenge slowly in the mouth every 2 to 3 hours. Warning and cautions: Take no more than 12 lozenges in 24 hours, Exceeding the dose may cause laxa..
S.R 7.39
Ex Tax: S.R 6.43
Alattar Cream For Whitening & Narrowing Vagin - 75 ml
Buy 2 for 1
The sensitive area is one of the areas most exposed to germs and microbes, which increases the rate of vaginal infections, so it needs constant care using the best cream for the sensitive area. Vaginal whitening and narrowing cream from Alattar is a Moroccan women’s cream for sensitive areas that wo..
S.R 13.85
Ex Tax: S.R 12.04
Ken Mos Natural Lemon Mosquito Repellent Cream - 60 gm
-42 %
Ken Mos contains mosquito repellent from natural Lemon . The use of Ken Mousse protects you from mosquitoes for 6-8 hours. Ken Mousse contains moisturizer to make the skin soft and smooth. Ken Mousse does not stick to the skin, is gentle on the face and does not harm children...
S.R 6.92 S.R 11.99
Ex Tax: S.R 6.02
Canderel is a great way to replace sugar in your favorite sweet meals. Perfect for those who don't like the bitter taste of other sweeteners. Suitable for a low-carb diet and for anyone thinking of losing weight. Suitable for indoor and outdoor use to enhance the taste of your hot drinks, or it c..
S.R 20.79
Ex Tax: S.R 18.08
Canderel is a great way to replace sugar in your favorite sweet meals. Perfect for those who don't like the bitter taste of other sweeteners. Suitable for a low-carb diet and for anyone thinking of losing weight. Suitable for indoor and outdoor use to enhance the taste of your hot drinks, or it c..
S.R 13.19
Ex Tax: S.R 11.47
Low-calorie sweetener Tropicana Slim is made from sorbitol, which is extracted from corn. It tastes like sugar but is low in calories and sugar free. Tropicana Low Calorie Sweetener helps maintain blood sugar level by reducing its consumption. Tropicana Sweetener is a low-calorie ladder that m..
S.R 23.68
Ex Tax: S.R 20.59
Femfresh Intimate Skincare Feminine Wash For Sensitive Areas - 150 ml
-29 %
This gentle daily wash is specially formulated to cleanse intimate skin while helping to maintain a healthy pH balance. The low pH of the intimate area helps protect against irritation. Fem Fresh, with its gentle scent and soothing aloe vera extracts, provides long-lasting freshness all day long. Fe..
S.R 15.68 S.R 22.21
Ex Tax: S.R 13.64
Femfresh Intimate Hygiene Feminine Wash For Sensitive Areas - 150 ml
-29 %
This gentle daily wash is specially formulated to cleanse intimate skin while helping to maintain a healthy pH balance. The low pH of the intimate area helps protect against irritation. Fem Fresh, with its gentle scent and soothing aloe vera extracts, provides long-lasting freshness all day long. Fe..
S.R 15.68 S.R 22.21
Ex Tax: S.R 13.64
Uriage Gyn-Phy Intimate Hygiene Refreshing Gel - 500 ml
-80 %
Uriage Gen-Fay gently cleanses the intimate area, balances its environment and ensures its effectiveness against irritation. Its cleansing complex, Glyco-Gene (glyco-steratoglyco-edioles flavonoids), gently cleanses the intimate area without drying it. Lactic acid and its innovative cleansing comple..
S.R 72.03 S.R 360.13
Ex Tax: S.R 62.63
Pjur Med Repair Glide Medicated Lubricant Additional Moisture Spray - 100 ml
-33 %
Pure Restorative Medical Lubricant is a water-based lubricant formulated with natural or natural ingredients. The addition of hyaluronic acid increases skin hydration and provides extended glide without increasing viscosity. Pure hydration increases the skin's ability to rebuild itself and leaves a ..
S.R 53.18 S.R 79.77
Ex Tax: S.R 46.24
Vicks First Defense Nasal Spray is clinically proven to help trap and inactivate cold viruses when used at the first signs of the common cold. This nasal spray works right at the back of the nose where the cold virus takes hold and begins to develop. It traps and inactivates and helps your body clea..
S.R 45.72
Ex Tax: S.R 39.75
Showing 1 to 12 of 176 (15 Pages)

القائمة
سلة التسوق

التوصيل مجاناً للطلبات فوق ١٤٩ ريال

العناية بالصحة

سيلفا بلاستر لصقات جروح بقياس واحد ناعمه وتسمح بنفاذ الهواء. تحمي الجروح من التلوث. مقاومه للماء. لصقات جروح خاليه من المطاط...
S.R 5.01
السعر بدون ضريبة : S.R 4.35
ملطف ومنعش، يخفف التهاب الحلق واحتقان الأنف. خالي من السكر، بنكهة الكرز البري مع الكينا. كيفية الإستخدام يمص قرص استحلاب واحد ببطء في الفم كل ساعتين إلى 3 ساعات. التحذيرات والإحتياطات: لا تتناول أكثر من 12 قرص استحلاب خلال 24 ساعة، قد يتسبب تجاوز الجرعة المقررة في تأثير ملين...
S.R 7.39
السعر بدون ضريبة : S.R 6.43
العطار كريم تبييض وتضييق المهبل - 75 مل
اشتري 2 بسعر1
تعد المنطقة الحساسة من أكثر المناطق التي تتعرض للجراثيم والميكروبات مما يزيد من نسبة وجود الالتهابات المهبلية، لذلك يحتاج الأمر الى العناية الدائمة باستخدام أفضل كريم للمنطقة الحساسة. كريم تبييض وتضييق المهبل من العطار هو كريم نسائي مغربي للمناطق الحساسة يعمل على تفتيح وتبييض وشد  وتضييق المهبل، يتم..
S.R 13.85
السعر بدون ضريبة : S.R 12.04
كين موس كريم طارد للناموس من الليمون الطبيعي - 60 جم
-32 %
يحتوي كين موس على طارد للناموس من الليمون الطبيعي . إن استعمال كين موس يحميك من الباعوض لمدة 6-8 ساعات . كين موس يحتوس على مرطب ليجعل البشرة لينة وناعمة. كين موس لا يلتصق بالبشرة ولطيف على الوجه ولا يضر الأطفال...
S.R 8.14 S.R 11.99
السعر بدون ضريبة : S.R 7.08
كاندريل هو طريقة رائعة لاسبتدال السكر في وجباتك الحلوة المفضلة . مثالي لمن لا يحب الطعم المر الصادر عن المحليات الأخرى . مناسب لحمية قليلة الكربوهيدرات ولمن يفكر في تنزيل الوزن. مناسب للإستخدام داخل المنزل وفي الخارج لتحسين طعم مشروباتك الحارة، أو يمكن رشه فوق الحبوب ، الفاكهة واللبن. بديل منا..
S.R 20.79
السعر بدون ضريبة : S.R 18.08
كاندريل هو طريقة رائعة لاسبتدال السكر في وجباتك الحلوة المفضلة . مثالي لمن لا يحب الطعم المر الصادر عن المحليات الأخرى . مناسب لحمية قليلة الكربوهيدرات ولمن يفكر في تنزيل الوزن. مناسب للإستخدام داخل المنزل وفي الخارج لتحسين طعم مشروباتك الحارة، أو يمكن رشه فوق الحبوب ، الفاكهة واللبن. بديل منا..
S.R 13.19
السعر بدون ضريبة : S.R 11.47
يتكون محلي تروبيكانا سلم منخفض السعرات الحرارية من السوربيتول المستخرج من الذرة. طعمه مثل السكر ولكن منخفض السعرات الحرارية وخالي من السكر.  يساعد محلي تروبيكانا سلم منخفض السعرات الحرارية على الحفاظ على مستوى السكر في الدم عن طريق تقليل استهلاكه. محلي تروبيكانا سلم منخفض السعرات الحرارية يحاف..
S.R 23.68
السعر بدون ضريبة : S.R 20.59
فيم فريش انتيميت سكين كير غسول نسائي منظف للمناطق الحساسة - 150 مل
-29 %
صُمم هذا الغسول اليومي اللطيف خصيصاً لتطهير البشرة الحميمة مع المساعدة في الحفاظ على توازن صحي في درجة الحموضة. يساعد انخفاض درجة الحموضة في المنطقة الحميمة على الحماية من التهيج. فيم فريش ، برائحته اللطيفة ومستخلصاته المهدئة من الصبار ، يوفر نضارة تدوم طويلاً طوال اليوم. تم اختبار غسول Femfresh الي..
S.R 15.68 S.R 22.21
السعر بدون ضريبة : S.R 13.64
فيم فريش انتيميت هايجين غسول نسائي منظف للمناطق الحساسة - 150 مل
-29 %
صُمم هذا الغسول اليومي اللطيف خصيصًا لتطهير البشرة الحميمة مع المساعدة في الحفاظ على توازن صحي في درجة الحموضة. يساعد انخفاض درجة الحموضة في المنطقة الحميمة على الحماية من التهيج. فيم فريش ، برائحته اللطيفة ومستخلصاته المهدئة من الصبار ، يوفر نضارة تدوم طويلاً طوال اليوم. تم اختبار غسول Femfresh الي..
S.R 15.68 S.R 22.21
السعر بدون ضريبة : S.R 13.64
يورياج جين فاي جل منعش للنظافة الحميمية - 500 مل
-80 %
ينظّف يورياج جين- فاي المنطقة الحميمة بلطف و يحافظ على توازن بيئتها و يضمن فعاليتها ضدّ التهيجات. كما يقوم مركّبَه المنظّف غليكو- جين (غليكو-استيراتوغليكو-فلافونويدات الإيديوليس) بتنظيف المنطقة الحميمة بكل نعومة دون تجفيفها. يساعد الحامض اللبني و مركّبه الإبتكاري المنظّف في المحافظة على التوازن الطب..
S.R 72.03 S.R 360.13
السعر بدون ضريبة : S.R 62.63
بيجور ميد ريبير جلايد مزلق طبي بخاخ ترطيب إضافي - 100 مل
-33 %
بيور المزلق الطبي المرمم هو مزلق ذو أساس مائى يتركب من مواد طببعية أو مماثلة للطبيعية إن إضافة حمض الهيالورونيك يزيد من ترطيب الجلد كما يؤمن إنزلاق ممتد المفعول بدون زيادة اللزوجة. الترطيب الجيد لبيور يزيد من قدرة الجلد على إعادة بناء نفسه كما يترك طبقة رقيقة على الجلد لتجعله ناعما وطريا. يتناسب بيو..
S.R 53.18 S.R 79.77
السعر بدون ضريبة : S.R 46.24
ثبت سريرياً أن فيكس فيرست ديفينس بخاخ للأنف يساعد في حبس وتعطيل فيروسات البرد عند استخدامه عند ظهور العلامات الأولى لنزلات البرد. يعمل رذاذ الأنف هذا في مؤخرة الأنف مباشرة حيث يسيطر فيروس البرد ويبدأ في التطور. إنه يحبس ويثبط نشاطه ويساعد جسمك على إزالة فيروس البرد بشكل طبيعي ، قبل أن يتطور إلى نزلة..
S.R 45.72
السعر بدون ضريبة : S.R 39.75
عرض 1 الى 12 من 171 (15 صفحات)